11a. Attachment 02

SEA Stakeholder Advisory Round Table (StART) 2021 Annu

Item No. 11 a_attach 2
Meeting date: March 22, 2022
StART MEMBERSHIP LIST 2021 Membership List as of 12-02-21
Name                       Title
Brian Scott                                 Facilitator
Facilitation Team
Dori Krupanics                            Notetaker
Diana Smith                             Burien Community Member
Jeff Harbaugh                            Burien Community Member
Brian Wilson                              Burien City Manager
Garmon Newsom II (Alt)                  Burien City Attorney
Dave Berger                            Federal Way Community Member
Federal Way              Chris Hall                              Federal Way Community Member
Bill Vadino                                   Federal Way Mayor's Office, Senior Policy Advisor
Federal Way Communications & Government Affairs
Steve McNey (Alt)
Bob Leonard                           Des Moines Community Member
Des Moines               Peter Philips                           Des Moines Community Member
Michael Matthias                        Des Moines City Manager
Susan Cezar (Alt)                            Des Moines Chief Strategic Officer
Eric Zimmerman                        Normandy Park Community Member
David Lashley                             Normandy Park Community Member
Normandy Park
Amy Arrington                          Normandy Park City Manager
Dan Yourkoski (Alt)                         Normandy Park Chief of Police
Tejvir Basra                                 SeaTac Community Member
Robert Akhtar                            SeaTac Community Member
SeaTac                   Carl Cole                              SeaTac City Manager
SeaTac Government Relations and Communications
Kyle Moore (Alt)
Erica Post                                   Tukwila Community Member
Tod Bookless                            Tukwila Community Member
Brandon Miles                          Tukwila Business Relations Manager
Laurel Humphrey (Alt)                     Tukwila Council Analyst

Item No. 11 a_attach 2
Meeting date: March 22, 2022
Lance Lyttle                                Aviation Managing Director
Arlyn Purcell (Alt)                             Aviation Environment and Sustainability Director
Port of Seattle
Eric Schinfeld                                Federal Government Relations Senior Manager
Marco Milanese                        Community Engagement Manager
Scott Ingham (Alt)                          Public Affairs Advisor, Delta Air Lines
State and Local Government Affairs Manager, Alaska
Scott Kennedy
Alaska                                                            Airlines
Randy Fiertz (Alt)                            Airport Affairs Director, Alaska Airlines
Air Cargo                   Shan Hoel                                Transgroup Global Logistics
Community Engagement Officer, Federal Aviation
Justin Biassou
FAA (non-members)
Northwest Mountain Regional Administrator, Federal
David Suomi
Aviation Administration

Limitations of Translatable Documents

PDF files are created with text and images are placed at an exact position on a page of a fixed size.
Web pages are fluid in nature, and the exact positioning of PDF text creates presentation problems.
PDFs that are full page graphics, or scanned pages are generally unable to be made accessible, In these cases, viewing whatever plain text could be extracted is the only alternative.